2005-10-29 - 10:38 a.m.

So the things that have changed in a year:

1. I've got a guinea pig! His name is Bandit. He is a fat litle bastard who keeps eating all the time, which I don't mind really since my ulitmate goal is to get him fat enough to roast him till he gets nice and crispy... mmm... with a nice barbecue sauce... yum!

2. I've got a new car. I exchanged my old Citro�n AX (sniff, sniff) for an almost brand new Citro�n Xsara. I've seen my old car a couple of times in town though. All I hope is that she isn't ill-treated by her new owners or... they'll be in trouble.

3. I've learned how to cook! Do you remember when I used to know how to cook only one dish? No? go there then! It's no fault of mine if you have no memory! Anyway, this time has gone. I even cooked for ten people at Christmas. And no one has died or ended up in emergency either.

4. I'm getting married! (ok... no comment!)


<< -- >> ?!



















Host