2003-05-03 - 12:46 p.m.

Whoah ! It's been a year ! Already! And I'm still there! Alive and all! What about strolling down the memory lane with me... come on, it will be fun! ah! those were the good old times...

In May, was my very first entry. It was all about the small things that I like doing. Am�lie wouldn't have done better.

In June, I worried about planes and partook of the strange superstition which prevent me from sending letters before taking a plane.

In July, I became all philosophical about barking dogs. I know, it's pretty scary when I get all philosophical. A good thing it doesn't happen too often.

In August, a question haunted my mind about this painting. And it still does. Warning: people under age should NOT visit this page.

In September, the hurricane season prompted me to write about Lenny. Now, I wish it could rain because my car is really dirty.

In October, I expressed my sincere admiration for No�l Godin, aka Le Gloupier. And I still think that Bush should be his next victim.

In November, I succumbed to the fashion of Diaryland Trading Cards. No comment about the photo, please.

In December, I hit upon the biggest revelation of my life so far. How dumb can I be sometimes?

In January, I eventually accepted to share my secrets about swearing in French. Nom de Dieu de Putain de Bordel de Merde!

In February, I amazed the whole Diaryland community with my eating habits. Yes, those are boiled bananas. Really.

In March, I discovered the apalling truth: some of my pupils are nothing more than dirty little perverts.

And in April, I found out that Bourgogne would be my new home next year.

There, you have it. A whole year in the life of Ladiscrete. Exciting, hey?

<< -- >> ?!



















Host